Map

Club Contacts

   Search     
Enter Search Value:
- without any prefix or suffix to find all records where a column contains the value you enter, e.g. Net
- with | prefix to find all records where a column starts with the value you enter, e.g. |Network
- with | suffix to find all records where a column ends with the value you enter, e.g. Network|
- with | prefix and suffix to find all records containing the value you enter exactly, e.g. |Network|

 
Kalvin Bartlett
President
0407 022 081
Balmoral.Management+President@gmail.com Send email

 
Gino Cornacchia
Club Handicapper
0418 737 671
Balmoral.Management+Handicapper@gmail.com Send email

 
James Keogh
New Junior Member Liaison
0412 740 228
Balmoral.Management+NewJuniors@gmail.com Send email

 
Kevin White
Vice President / Elite Team Manager
0407 151 288
Balmoral.Management+VP1@gmail.com Send email

 
Sean Walsh
Vice President
0422 815 530
Balmoral.Management+VP2@gmail.com Send email

 
Jenine Gale
Secretary
07 3849 2923 0428 331 558
Balmoral.Management+Secretary@gmail.com Send email

 
Stephanie Robotham
Treasurer
0432 836 735
Balmoral.Management+Treasurer@gmail.com Send email

 
Jim Cockerill
Murarrie Recreation Ground Enquiries
07 3849 5116 0438 195 033
Balmoral.Management+Murarrie@gmail.com Send email

 
Louise Jones
Track Coach
07 3203 7693 0450 909 879
Balmoral.Management+Track@gmail.com Send email

 
Andrew Moore
Junior Committee Chair
Balmoral.Management+JuniorCommittee@gmail.com Send email